Belgium Announced Euro 2016 Squad

Belgium Euro 2016 squad

Belgium Football Team Squad For Euro 2016:

GOALKEEPERS: Thiabut Courtois, Jean-Francois Gillet, Simon Mignolet

DEFENDERS: Toby Alderweireld, Dedryck Boyata, Jason Denayer, Bjorn Engels, Nicolas Lombaerts, Jordan Lukaku, Thomas Meunier, Thomas Vermaelen, Jan Vertonghen

MIFIELDERS: Mousa Dembele, Marouane Fellaini, Radja Nainggolan, Axel Witsel

FORWARDS: Michy Batshuayi, Christian Benteke, Yannick Ferreira Carrasco, Kevin De Bruyne, Eden Hazard, Romelu Lukaku, Dries Mertens, Divock Origi

I follow almost every game of big clubs. I write and share latest news and previews for FullyFootball, other website, twitter and on Facebook page. You can contact me at [email protected] Below are my social profiles.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Check out FullyFootball Copyright and Privacy Policy | Contact | Home