England Announced Their 26 Man Squad For Euro 2016

England Announced Their 26 Man squad for Euro 2016

England Football Teams has revealed 26 Man squad for Euro 2016 which will be played in France. The surprised additions were Marcus Rashford who is selected for some sublime performances for Manchester United while Jack Wilshere was injured most of the time but he will travel to France if he can prove his fitness.

England Provisional Squad For Euro 2016:

Goalkeepers: Joe Hart, Fraser Forster, Tom Heaton.

Defenders: Nathaniel Clyne, Kyle Walker, Gary Cahill, Chris Smalling, John Stones, Ryan Bertrand, Danny Rose.

Midfielders: Dele Alli, Ross Barkley, Fabian Delph, Eric Dier, Danny Drinkwater, Jordan Henderson, Adam Lallana, James Milner, Raheem Sterling, Andros Townsend, Jack Wilshere.

Strikers: Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Wayne Rooney, Daniel Sturridge, Jamie Vardy.

I follow almost every game of big clubs. I write and share latest news and previews for FullyFootball, other website, twitter and on Facebook page. You can contact me at [email protected] Below are my social profiles.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Check out FullyFootball Copyright and Privacy Policy | Contact | Home